Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Logo 0
Directory

 


  State Director Larry Rabalais
 
 

Campus Members

Marilyn Saponara
Alfred Bonnabel High School
2801 Bruin Drive
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone:  504-443-4564 Ext 224
Fax:  504-434-3401
marilynsaponara@hotmail.com
mcs02@gnofn.org

Barbara Wartman
Bossier Technical School
PO Box 78527
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone:  318-676-7811
Fax:  318-676-7805
barbara.wortman@bossierschools.org

Kevin Ypya
Caddo Career & Technology Center
5950 Union Street
Shreveport, LA 71108
Phone:  318-635-5306
Fax: 318-621-9138
ypya@cebridge.net

Debbie Bothel
Caddo Career & Technology Center
5950 Union Street
Shreveport, LA 71108
Phone:  318-518-5793
Fax:  318-621-9138
debothel@caddo.k12.la.us

Drew Fontenot
College Street T & I
736 E. College
Lake Charles, LA  70607
Phone:  337-491-1737
Fax:  337-474-7553
drew.fontenot@cpsb.org

Gwen Offner
Cuillier Career Center
1429B Ames Blvd.
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504.340.6963
Fax: 504-341-1022
justperfectone@yahoo.com

Jonny Tolbert
DeQuincy High School
207 North Overton Street
DeQuincy, LA 70633
Phone: 337.217.4530
Johnny.tolbert@cpsb.org

Michael Richard
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337.217.4390
michael.richard@cpsb.org

Edie Boudreaux
New Iberia Senior High School
1301 East Admial Doyle Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: 337.369.6714
edboudreaux@iberia.k12.la.us

Sandra Dennis
North Caddo High School
201 Airport Drive
Vivian, LA 71082
Phone: 318 375-5619
sdennis2@caddo.k12.la.us

Wayne Fruge'
Port Barre High School
PO Box 69
Port Barre, LA 70577
Phone:  337-585-7256
Fax: 318-585-2290
dwf2347@spp.k12.la.us

Jo Samuels
Shreveport Job Corp Center
2815 Lillian Street
Shreveport, LA 71109
Phone: 318-629-7566
Samuels.JoDell@jobcorps.org

Charlie Positerry
Terrebonne Vo-Tech High School
#1 Sayre Road Houma Air Base
Houma, LA 70363
Phone:  985-851-1163
Fax: 985-876-1364
cpositerry@tpsd.org

Renee Lecompte
Terrebonne Vo-Tech High School
#1 Sayre Road Houma Air Base
Houma, LA 70363
Phone:  985-851-1163
Fax:  985-851-4480
reneelecompte@tpsd.org

Dr. Tracy Beard
Washington Career & Tech Ed. Ctr.
PO Box 430
Washington, LA 70589
Phone: 337-826-7360
Fax: 337-826-5264
tab4258@slp.k12.la.us

Darren Hebert
W.D. Smith Career Center
200 18th Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: 337-233-2026
Fax: 337-237-6351
dh1266@yahoo.com

Jeryl Fischtziur
Grace King High School
4301 Grace King Place
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: 504-888-7334
jfishbb23@hotmail.com

Cherie Daigle
Dutchtown High School
13165 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
Phone: 225-621-8250
cherie.daigle@apsb.org