Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Logo 0
Directory

College/Postsecondary Executive Council


Eylda Thaxton, Chair
Sabine Valley Campus
P.O. Box 790
1255 Fisher Road
Many, LA 71449
Phone: 318-256-4101
Fax: 318- 256-4134
ethaxton@theltc.net

Dale Nash, Vice Chair
Young Memorial Campus & Franklin Campus
PO Drawer 331
Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-1448 or
985-380-2436
dnash@theltc.net

Kathy Kees, Secretary
AlexandriaCampus
4311 South MacArthur Drive
PO Box 5698
Alexandria, LA 71307-5698
Phone: 318-487-5443
Fax: 318-487-5970
kkees@theltc.net

Paul Mayon, Acting Parliamentarian
Ascension Campus
9697Airline Highway
Sorrento, LA 70778-3007
Phone: 225-675-5398
Fax: 225-675-6007
pmaynon@theltc.net

David Bass, Past Chair
105 Eccles Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Phone: 225-252-1705


  State Director Larry Rabalais
 
 

Campus Members

Ann Matthews
Acadian Campus
1933 West Hutchinson Ave.
Crowley LA 70562-3215
Phone: 337-788-7521 or 7522
Toll Free: 800-265-6225
Fax: 337-788-7642
amathews@theltc.net

Kathy Kees
AlexandriaCampus
4311 South MacArthur Drive
PO Box 5698
Alexandria, LA 71307-5698
Phone: 318-487-5443
Fax: 318-487-5970
kkees@theltc.net

Paul Mayon
Ascension Campus
9697Airline Highway
Sorrento, LA 70778-3007
Phone: 225-675-5398
Fax: 225-675-6007
pmaynon@theltc.net

Tammy Brown
Baton Rouge Campus
3250 North Acadian Thru E.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Phone: 225-359-9232
Fax: 225-359-9354
tbrown@theltc.net

Nikki May
Charles B. Coreil Campus
PO Box296
Ville Platte, LA 70586-0296
Phone: 337-363-2197
Fax: 337-363-7984
fmay@theltc.net

Errol Solomon
Evangeline Campus
PO Box68
600 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Dr.
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: 337-394-6466
Fax: 337-394-3965
esolomon@theltc.net

Janet Colletti
Delgado Community College
Westbank Campus
Bldg. 1, Room 111A
New Orleans, LA 70114
Phone: 504-361-6543
jcolle@dcc.edu

Suzanne Guillory
Gulf Area Campus
PO Box 878
1115 Clover Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 337-893-4984
Fax: 337-893-4991
sguillory@theltc.net

Jerry Sonnier
Lafayette Campus
PO Box 4909
1101 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: 337-262-5962
Fax: 337-262-5122
jsonnier@theltc.net

Todd Roussell
Lafourche Campus
P.O. Box 1831
1425 Tiger Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70302-1831
Phone: 985-447-0924
Fax: 985-447-0927
troussell@theltc.net

Bobby Bordelon
Lamar Salter Campus
15014 Lake Charles Hwy
Leesville, LA 71446
Phone: 337-537-3135
Fax: 337-537-5571
bobordelon@theltc.net

Debra Gagnard
L.E. Fletcher Technical Community College- LAMPI Campus
331 Dickson Road
PO Box 5033
Houma, LA 70361-5033
Phone: 985-857-3658
Fax: 985-857-3677

Haley Holder
Mansfield Campus
943 Oxford Rd.
Mansfield, LA 71052
Phone: 318-872-2243
hholder@theltc.net

Toni Stephens
Margaret Surles Campus
Highway 883-1
PO Box 368
Lake Providence, LA 71254
Phone: 318-559-0864
Toll Free: 888-844-8711
Fax: 318-559-0239
tdstephens@theltc.net

Kim Cooper
Morgan Smith Campus
1230 N. Main Street
Jennings, LA 70546
Phone: 337-824-4812
kicooper@theltc.net

Terri Cedars
Natchitoches Campus
PO Box 657
6587 Highway 1 Bypass
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Phone: 318-357-3162
Fax: 318-352-2248
tcedars@theltc.net

Lesa Ward
Northwest Campus
PO Box 835
814 Constable Street
Minden, LA 71058-0835
Phone: 318-371-3035
Toll Free: 800-529-1387
Fax: 318-371-3055
lward@theltc.net

Annette Thornton
River Parishes Campus
P.O. Drawer AQ
181 Regala Park Road
Reserve, LA 70084
Phone: 985-536-4418
Toll Free: 800-590-9773
Fax: 985-536-7696
athornton@theltc.net

Eylda Thaxton
Sabine Valley Campus
P.O. Box 790
1255 Fisher Road
Many, LA 71449
Phone: 318-256-4104
Fax: 18- 256-4134
ethaxton@theltc.net

Trence McCoy
Shreveport-Bossier Campus
PO Box 78527
2010 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71137-8527
Phone: 318-676-7811
Fax: 318-676-7805
pwinham@ltcsb.org

Roderick Meaux
Southern University at Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther
King Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318-674-3310
Fax: 318-674-3473
meaux06@hotmail.com

Gray Little
Sowela Technical Community College
PO Box 16950
3820 Senator J. Bennett
Johnson Ave.
Lake Charles, LA 70616-6950
Phone: 337 491-2698
Fax: 337-491-2135
graybeaux@yahoo.com

Tony Mizell
Sullivan Campus
1710 Sullivan Drive
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Phone: 985-732-6640
Fax: 985-732-6603
tmizell@mail.sullivan.tec.la.us

John Vidrine
T. H. Harris
322 East South Street
Opelousas, LA 70570-6114
Phone: 337-948-0239
Fax: 337-948-0243
jvidrine@theltc.net

Toni Stephens
Tallulah Campus
PO Drawer 1740
Old Highway 65 South
Tallulah, LA 71284-1740
Phone: 318-574-4820
Fax: 318-574-1868
tstephens@theltc.net

Ken Tauzin
Teche Area Campus
PO Box 11057
609 Ember Drive
New Iberia, LA 70562-1057
Phone: 337-373-0011
Fax: 337-373-0039
ktauzin@theltc.net

Dale Nash
Young Memorial Campus & Franklin Campus
PO Drawer 331
Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-1448 or
985-380-2436
dnash@theltc.net