Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Logo 0

SkillsUSA Louisiana Alumni

Here is our list of current alumni

 


  Supporters
 
Nancy Albritton, wonalbritton@bellsouth.net
Patrice Allen, Colfax, (318) 627-5215, pallen9883@aol.com
Nina Anderson, nanderson281@cox.net
Brenda Avery, Kensethfan92@aol.com
Deborah Cooper Babers, Pearl River, june82003320am@yahoo.com
Kashma Blackburn, mesmereyzing@yahoo.com
Karen Bonnette, RenegadeKarenJo@aol.com
Starlette Cram, Deville, (318) 442-5818, cramstarlette@yahoo.com
John M Deben Deben, Covington, jdeben1000@aol.com
Deinde Denni, salver2002000@yahoo.co.uk
Lezanne Dennis, myia223200@yahoo.com
Lee Derouen, lee.derouen@cpsb.org
Alsha Green Marks, Zachary, (225) 658-8871, behinddachair@yahoo.com
Tywana J. Jackson, tjackso2@dhh.la.gov
Kathy Kees, Alexandia, kkees@theltc.net
Rachel Kennedy Powell, rpowell.sped@wpsb.org
Ross Modzelewski, Lake Charles, (337) 494-6971, theheteroclite@hotmail.com
Brianne Nehlig, brianne025@yahoo.com
Susan Rampp, susanrampp@aol.com
Barbara Scheirer, Grambling, scheirerbk@gram.edu
Gregory Sheppard, g_shep1977@yahoo.com
Kha Tsang, Lake Charles, (337) 764-4690, aznxluver@gmail.com
Jeremy Wiley, Pineville, (318) 449-8720, jmw924@aol.com
Michelle Wynne-Elliott, Shreveport, (318) 929-7885, michelle@lapressco.com
Lorraine Zerinigue, New Orleans, lzerin@dcc.edu